Week 9/52

Hello Friends,

I am borrowing a format from an artist to use here.  Blue Bird Baby is a fantastic blog. Simple. Lovely. Soulful. Inspiring. She uses a weekly format to document. I like this method of tracking the days and the process. I have modified her approach a bit.  Every week you document and you note by the week.  She documents her darling daughter’s life in a really lovely way.  Go check it out.

This week I am:

Writing
More chapters for my novel. So fun!

writing
Reading

Tiny Beautiful Things by Cheryl Strayed

Tiny-Beautiful-Things-Books-Cover

Watching

House of Cards, of course!

Listening

Band of Horses

Thinking

About finding a church that works for us. Not sure that that will look like.

Church

Wanting

A good week for my kids.

2012-04-01 15.17.20

Needing

Rain! I live in Northern California and we really need it!

rain
Coveting

 Zara Zebra print dress. Soo pretty.

Get it Here!

zebra dress

Wearing

My navy blue low-top Converse.

Love Zappos!
2014-02-25 06.59.22
Eating

Much healthier. Enjoying this tonight.

Pinch of Yum
quinoa-black-bean-1-2

Drinking
Red, red wine…
wine

I hope your week is good. I wish for you a week of sunshine, rain, and love.

Love,
S

Leave a Reply

